The Excitement of Booking a Flight

image

I’m about to book my flight from Bangkok to Krabi, and even though I have a long way before I can afford my entire trip to Thailand I’m itching with anticipation to take this first step. My fingers are shaking in what my boyfriend is misinterpreting as fear but what I know is my fingers aching to click that button “book now”

I’ve never been so excited in my life. I feel like a kid on Christmas morning except so much better because I’m doing this for myself.

Please, tell me about a time when you’ve felt so excited you couldn’t control it.

-Wandergirl

2 thoughts on “The Excitement of Booking a Flight

Leave a Reply

